Extended Hours for Back to School

TEXTBOOKS, YES. AND SO MUCH MORE.

We are the whole package. Not only does the University Store have the largest selection of new and used textbooks in town, but we also have everything else you need to start the semester off with a bang. The University Store has it all, including a wide selection of pens, notebooks, calculators, backpacks, art supplies and much, much more. Get connected with OrangeTech and the latest, greatest technology products available. And, of course, the University Store has the best, largest selection of OSU apparel and spirit merchandise around.

The University Store at the Student Union will be open extended hours during the start of the fall semester to give everyone the time to get everything they need to kick this semester off right.

  • Thursday, August 17  -- 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Friday, August 18 -- 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 19 -- 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 20 -- Noon to 6 p.m.
  • Monday, August 21 -- 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 22 -- 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 23 -- 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 24 -- 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, August 25 -- 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 26 -- 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 27 -- Closed

We recognize there are a lot of choices when it comes to purchasing your textbooks, and we hope you will make the choice to buy from the one store that gives you more. Remember, when you purchase items at the University Store 100% of your purchases benefit Oklahoma State University and its students.

The last day for full textbook refunds at the University Store during the spring semester is Friday, September 1. Please note, an original receipt is required for all textbook refunds.